Download and delete

Post any problems / bugs / issues that are Mylar-related in here.
giosa

Download and delete

Post by giosa »

Hi, I'm new to Mylar and as probably most of new users have issues, probably trivial, anyways.

1. Everythings sims to be setup and working fine exepct when I add a cominc SABnzbd doesn't do anythig. Status is Skipped.
2. If I delete the comic I get an error:

500 Internal Server Error
The server encountered an unexpected condition which prevented it from fulfilling the request.

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "C:\Users\gnats\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python39\site-packages\cherrypy\_cprequest.py", line 638, in respond
self._do_respond(path_info)
File "C:\Users\gnats\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python39\site-packages\cherrypy\_cprequest.py", line 697, in _do_respond
response.body = self.handler()
File "C:\Users\gnats\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python39\site-packages\cherrypy\lib\encoding.py", line 223, in __call__
self.body = self.oldhandler(*args, **kwargs)
File "C:\Users\gnats\AppData\Roaming\Python\Python39\site-packages\cherrypy\_cpdispatch.py", line 54, in __call__
return self.callable(*self.args, **self.kwargs)
File "C:\ProgramData\mylar\mylar\webserve.py", line 1179, in deleteSeries
helpers.ComicSort(sequence='update')
File "C:\ProgramData\mylar\mylar\helpers.py", line 764, in ComicSort
mylar.COMICSORT['LastOrderID'] = mylar.COMICSORT['SortOrder'][placemnt]['ComicID']
IndexError: list index out of range

Basicaly it's useless, spent a night coudn't figure it out. :cry:

Any help is appreciated.
evilhero
Site Admin

Re: Download and delete

Post by evilhero »

You don't make mention of if you're running docker or not, which branch, version etc.

Unfortunately just post an error isn't enough information to be helpful in troubleshooting. We need to see some logs to figure out what's happening under the hood.

Here's what you can do to help us, help you:
  • Put mylar into debug mode first - follow the instructions here.