Possilbe Python or permissions Error?

Post any problems / bugs / issues that are Mylar-related in here.
LuckyCharms

Possilbe Python or permissions Error?

Post by LuckyCharms »

Hi All,

Hoping someone can help out a newbie here. I'm using a 4gig RockPro64 SBC with OMV5 installed using an install script on top of the latest armbian. I have all of my apps running through dockers. They include sonarr, radarr, lidarr, jackett, lazylibrarian and plex along with a few others without any issues. Mylar is my latest addition but I am not able to get anything to download so far. Added 2 comics from the "This Week" tab as a test but getting this failure in the logs:

Uncaught exception: Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/app/mylar/mylar/logger.py", line 337, in new_run
old_run(*args, **kwargs)
File "/usr/lib/python2.7/threading.py", line 754, in run
self.__target(*self.__args, **self.__kwargs)
File "/app/mylar/mylar/helpers.py", line 3170, in search_queue
ss_queue = mylar.search.searchforissue(item['issueid'])
File "/app/mylar/mylar/search.py", line 1862, in searchforissue
foundNZB, prov = search_init(ComicName, IssueNumber, str(IssueYear), SeriesYear, Publisher, IssueDate, StoreDate, actissueid, AlternateSearch, UseFuzzy, ComicVersion, SARC=SARC, IssueArcID=IssueArcID, mode=mode, rsscheck=rsscheck, ComicID=ComicID, filesafe=Comicname_filesafe, allow_packs=allow_packs, oneoff=oneoff, manual=manual, torrentid_32p=TorrentID_32p, digitaldate=DigitalDate, booktype=booktype)
File "/app/mylar/mylar/search.py", line 359, in search_init